Don’t Mean to Bug Ya…….But I’m Going To Anyway

 

 

 

I’m still writing but I just thought I’d share with you all some of my projects. I’m selling them now and the ones pictured are available, but if you want other colors or whatever, I can also do that for you. I’m trying to save up to get some new tires for my car and to catch up on some bills so any little bit helps. It’s not everything but the computer is being snobby so I can’t upload my other pictures, but feel free to contact me.

I am also trying to open a shop on etsy but…having some technical difficulties there too. Lol! So for right now, just message me, drop a comment and I will get back to you as soon as I can. =)

The Coconut Shell Hat (named by a 4 year old lol) – $50 each (black and yellow is not currently available but can be made to order)
Butterfly Beanie – $35
Cloud 9 Poncho Set (for a two year old) – $65

 

That’s not all that I have. I also have an extra long butterfly beanie in Jamaican colors (a whopping 18 inches altogether) that was made to fit very big hair or very long hair (especially long locs). My hats have adjustable ties as well so if it’s made a little bigger, you can always adjust it. I hope you all like. Hopefully I’ll have more pictures and items up soon. =) Thanks for looking this post over.

 

Toodles!

I wanna hear from you!